Home     Sitemap     Contact Us
Main Street Advisory Board
To advise and make recommendations to the City Council on matters regarding the Sealy Main Street Program.
Current board members of the Main Street Advisory Board are:
  Name   Term
 Andy Krampitz 2015-2017
VACANT 2015-2017
June Kocich 2015-2017
Lisa Caton 2015-2017
Tami Mudd 2015-2017
Virginia Gilbert 2015-2017
David Krampitz 2016-2018
Alexandra Ebert 2016-2018
Kathy Holloman 2016-2018
Dee Anne Lerma 2016-2018
James Havel, Jr. 2016-2018

Copyright © City of Sealy,Texas. 2016. All rights reserved. | Website Policies and Disclaimer

powered by  ezTaskTitanium  TM