Home     Sitemap     Contact Us
Sealy Economic Development Corporation
To promote economic development in the City of Sealy and to promote or develop municipal infrastructure related to the development or expansion of business enterprise.
Current board members of the Sealy Economic Development Corporation are:
 Name  Term
Wyn McCready 2018-2020
Sterling Schiller 2018-2020
Adam Burttschell 2018-2020
Dee Anne Lerma 2018-2020
Russ Rainwater 2019-2021
Bradley Miller 2019-2021
Lloyd Merrell 2019-2021

Administrative (non-voting) members of the Corporation are:
  • Robert Worley - Executive Director
  • Kimbra Hill - Executive Assistant
  • Steven W. Kutra - Treasurer
  • Brooke Knoll - Secretary
Currently, regular meetings of the Sealy Economic Development Corporation are held:

Date: 4th (4th) Tuesday of each month
Time: 6:00 PM
Place: Council Chambers, Sealy City Hall, 415 Main Street, Sealy, Texas 77474

Copyright © City of Sealy,Texas. All rights reserved. | Website Policies and Disclaimer

powered by  ezTaskTitanium  TM